Contact

The ministry is open: Mon-Thu 8.00-16.45; Fri 8.00-15.30. Please register for an appointment.

Address: Pikk 61, 15065 Tallinn
Phone: +372 612 5008
E-mail: info@siseministeerium.ee
Registry Code: 70000562

Management

Kristian Jaani

Minister of the Interior

(+372) 612 5001

kristian.jaani@siseministeerium.ee

Riho Kangur

Minister’s Adviser

(+372) 612 5121

riho.kangur@siseministeerium.ee

Dan Lõhmus

Minister’s Adviser

(+372) 6125116

dan.lohmus@siseministeerium.ee

Lauri Lugna

Permanent Secretary

(+372) 6125002

lauri.lugna@siseministeerium.ee

Raivo Küüt

Undersecretary for Population Facts and Civil Society

(+372) 6125010

raivo.kyyt@siseministeerium.ee

Piret Lilleväli

Undersecretary for Resources, Planning and Technology

(+372) 6125004

piret.lillevali@siseministeerium.ee

Viola Murd

Undersecretary for Rescue, Emergency Services and Crisis Management

(+372) 6125011

viola.murd@siseministeerium.ee

Veiko Kommusaar

Undersecretary for Internal Security, Migration and Public Order

(+372) 6125009

veiko.kommusaar@siseministeerium.ee

Triino Pikker

(+372) 6125115

triino.pikker@siseministeerium.ee

Tiina Hirv

(+372) 6125007

tiina.hirv@siseministeerium.ee

Merike Kasemets

(+372) 6125060

merike.kasemets@siseministeerium.ee

Communications Department

Monika Viidul

osakonnajuhataja

6125032

monika.viidul@siseministeerium.ee

Marie Kukk

kommunikatsiooninõunik

6125228

marie.kukk@siseministeerium.ee

Riin Oeselg

kommunikatsiooninõunik

6125033

riin.oeselg@siseministeerium.ee

Kersti Ringmets

kommunikatsiooninõunik

6125243

kersti.ringmets@siseministeerium.ee

Mari Tupits

kommunikatsiooninõunik

6125053

mari.tupits@siseministeerium.ee

Internal Audit Department

Tarmo Olgo

osakonnajuhataja

6125263

tarmo.olgo@siseministeerium.ee

Personnel Policy Department

Aivi Sirp

osakonnajuhataja

6125150

aivi.sirp@siseministeerium.ee

Svetlana Meister

õigusnõunik

6125012

svetlana.meister@siseministeerium.ee

Eneli Vensel

nõunik

6125128

eneli.vensel@siseministeerium.ee

Aiki Kangur

nõunik

6125041

aiki.kangur@siseministeerium.ee

Kati Päike

nõunik

6125069

kati.paike@siseministeerium.ee

Ene Tatrik

peaspetsialist

6125127

ene.tatrik@siseministeerium.ee

EU and Foreign Relations Department

Kristi Värk

osakonnajuhataja

6125133

kristi.vark@siseministeerium.ee

Rescue and Safety Policy Department

Tarvi Ojala

osakonnajuhataja

6125138

tarvi.ojala@siseministeerium.ee

Mari Tikan

nõunik

6125142

mari.tikan@siseministeerium.ee

Internal Security and Crisis Preparedness Department

asekantsleri abi

612 5070

skvo.list@siseministeerium.ee

Public Order and Criminal Policy Department

Henry Timberg

osakonnajuhataja

6125099

henry.timberg@siseministeerium.ee

Kadri-Ann Lee

nõunik

6125131

kadri-ann.lee@siseministeerium.ee

Anneli Liblik

peaspetsialist

6125038

anneli.liblik@siseministeerium.ee

Citizenship and Migration Policy Department

Ruth Annus

osakonnajuhataja

6125120

ruth.annus@siseministeerium.ee

Border Guard Policy Department

Janek Mägi

osakonnajuhataja

6125061

janek.magi@siseministeerium.ee

Internal Security Policy Department

asekantsleri abi

6125007

jupo@siseministeerium.ee

Population Facts Department

Enel Pungas

osakonnajuhataja

6125163

enel.pungas@siseministeerium.ee

Mairis Kungla

osakonnajuhataja asetäitja õiguse alal

6125208

mairis.kungla@siseministeerium.ee

Annika Nõmmik Aydin

õigusnõunik

6125184

annika.nommikaydin@siseministeerium.ee

Terje Maurer

nõunik

6125231

terje.maurer@siseministeerium.ee

Merle Reitalu

nõunik

6125169

merle.reitalu@siseministeerium.ee

Mari Käbi

nõunik

6125174

mari.kabi@siseministeerium.ee

Marina Grentsman

nõunik

6125175

marina.grentsman@siseministeerium.ee

Anu Veidenberg

nõunik

6125269

anu.veidenberg@siseministeerium.ee

Carolyna Maidla

nõunik

6125055

carolyna.maidla@siseministeerium.ee

Ulvi Klaar

nõunik

6125168

ulvi.klaar@siseministeerium.ee

Katrin Lehtpuu

nõunik

6125223

katrin.lehtpuu@siseministeerium.ee

Katrin Jõesalu

nõunik

6125173

katrin.joesalu@siseministeerium.ee

Johani Hint

nõunik

6125037

johani.hint@siseministeerium.ee

Karin Saan

nõunik

5308 8393

karin.saan@siseministeerium.ee

Pille Lember

nõunik

6125226

pille.lember@siseministeerium.ee

Eili Kalling

nõunik

6125019

eili.kalling@siseministeerium.ee

Kristiina Randmäe

nõunik

6125015

kristiina.randmae@siseministeerium.ee

Viiu-Marie Fürstenberg

nõunik

5450 1191

viiu-marie.furstenberg@siseministeerium.ee

Ulna Kull

peaspetsialist

6125161

ulna.kull@siseministeerium.ee

Hele Mägi

peaspetsialist

7868280

hele.magi@siseministeerium.ee

Rita Raudsik

peaspetsialist

7868280

rita.raudsik@siseministeerium.ee

Monika Paljasma

peaspetsialist

6123560

monika.paljasma@siseministeerium.ee

Eve Prillop

peaspetsialist

6123568

eve.prillop@siseministeerium.ee

Reet Hinno

peaspetsialist

6123560

reet.hinno@siseministeerium.ee

Tiia Luhaste

peaspetsialist

612 5020

tiia.luhaste@siseministeerium.ee

Heli Kivi

peaspetsialist

6125170

heli.kivi@siseministeerium.ee

Civil Society Department

Marten Lauri

nõunik

6125203

marten.lauri@siseministeerium.ee

Minna Harjo

nõunik

6125132

minna.harjo@siseministeerium.ee

Religious Affairs Department

Ilmo Au

osakonnajuhataja

6125057

ilmo.au@siseministeerium.ee

Ringo Ringvee

nõunik

6125058

ringo.ringvee@siseministeerium.ee

Strategy and Development Department

Viola Mäemurd

osakonnajuhataja

6125154

viola.maemurd@siseministeerium.ee

Krystiine Liiv

nõunik

6125244

krystiine.liiv@siseministeerium.ee

Kristiina Kütt

nõunik

6125274

kristiina.kytt@siseministeerium.ee

Ilona Peenemaa

nõunik

6125075

ilona.peenemaa@siseministeerium.ee

Raiko Reimann

nõunik

6125086

raiko.reimann@siseministeerium.ee

Laura Aaben

nõunik

6125189

laura.aaben@siseministeerium.ee

Kadi Käppa

nõunik

612 5039

kadi.kappa@siseministeerium.ee

Legal Department

Jaana-Helen Luik

osakonnajuhataja

612 5050

jaana-helen.luik@siseministeerium.ee

Liisa Olesk

õigusnõunik

6125073

liisa.olesk@siseministeerium.ee

Kertu Nurmsalu

õigusnõunik

6125084

kertu.nurmsalu@siseministeerium.ee

Monika Silvet

õigusnõunik

6125125

monika.silvet@siseministeerium.ee

Heike Olmre

keeletoimetaja

6125241

heike.olmre@siseministeeerium.ee

Foreign Financing Department

Tairi Pallas

osakonnajuhataja

6125029

tairi.pallas@siseministeerium.ee

Information and Asset Management Department

Raino Sepp

osakonnajuhataja

6125054

raino.sepp@siseministeerium.ee

Maarja-Eliisabet Soon

nõunik

6125233

maarja-eliisabet.soon@siseministeerium.ee

Zanna Arhipova

dokumendihaldur

6125024

zanna.arhipova@siseministeerium.ee

Katrin Hantsom

dokumendihaldur

6125017

katrin.hantsom@siseministeerium.ee

Gerly Vahe

spetsialist

6125077

gerly.vahe@siseministeerium.ee

Eduard Popp

autojuht

eduard.popp@siseministeerium.ee

Agris Eensalu

autojuht

agris.eensalu@siseministeerium.ee

Kuido Põldoja

autojuht

kuido.poldoja@siseministeerium.ee

Financial Department

Mairi Tonsiver

osakonnajuhataja

6125096

mairi.tonsiver@siseministeerium.ee

Maia Podhodjaštševa

nõunik

6125094

maia.podhodjastseva@siseministeerium.ee

Marika Mändmets

nõunik

6125225

marika.mandmets@siseministeerium.ee

Ene Udras

finantsspetsialist

6125207

ene.udras@siseministeerium.ee

Last updated: 15.11.2021